Reviews

Heather
1/7/2022
Wrong order. Very frustrating
Spencer
1/4/2022
Always good food at Yangs!
Jessica
1/4/2022
General Chicken over breaded, Mushroom Chicken just didn't taste very good, and the delivery driver didn't actually deliver to my 3rd floor of open office building. I had to come down and get it while he waited outside in his car. When asked about it, he said he thought it was locked, yet didn't even try to open the door. Potstickers and Pork Buns are always excellent here.
Denice
12/11/2021
My favorite place to eat!
Ann
12/3/2021
Very, very late delivery. Waited an hour, called only to be told their phone wasn't working. Driver showed up an 120 minutes after the estimated delivery time... don't know if they were busy or what happened. Communication would have been nice.
Renee
10/9/2021
Delicious as always!!!!!
Kristina
9/27/2021
Everything was delicious as usual. The bbq pork chow menu was spicy though…so we could barely eat it.
Lana
9/22/2021
I travel appox 60 miles just to eat at Yang's Kitchen...Great Food..Wonderful customer service..
Mike
8/19/2021
Missing pancakes and sauce for Mu Shu Pork
Eric
8/18/2021
Delicious food
Daniel
8/12/2021
Half order was over cooked
Heather
7/11/2021
The chicken curry was way too spicy to even eat tonight but as usual everything was super yummy and fast!!!
Ashli
5/26/2021
Super delicious food!
Debra
4/6/2021
Very fast delivery! Food is always good. My favorite place!
Daniel
4/3/2021
Best food in carson city nv
Danielle
3/12/2021
It was missing items and came with no sauce
Bridgette
3/3/2021
Great food!!!
Sarah
2/25/2021
We order from here a couple of times a month. We love it! Delicious and consistent.
Daniel
1/26/2021
Keep up the good work
Aaron
12/27/2020
Tasty! Super fast delivery, too.
Heather
11/20/2020
So good! The walnut shrimp is crispy and not too sweet. The Kung pow is amazing!
Christopher
11/19/2020
Orange chicken was better than last time. Thanks!
Mary
11/14/2020
Tonight the food was very greasy.
Kevin
11/7/2020
The food was good and hot with large portion of House Fried Rice and House Chow Mien. Delivery was fast.
Kevin
11/6/2020
The food was good. A confirmation text on order received would be nice. Will definitely order again. Thank you.
Eddie
11/6/2020
Delicious
Casey
10/10/2020
Food took over an hour for delivery but was good like usual but over hour for food especially when you spend 70 bucks sucks
Jordan
8/11/2020
Wish we had more soy sauce but it was delicious and you actually listened to our special notes thank you. General chicken a little dry but good still
Victoria
8/7/2020
PORTIONS ARE ON THE SMALL SIDE COMPARED TO OTHER RESTAURANTS FOR THE PRICE. HOUSE FRIED RICE WAS BLAND BARLEY ANY TASTE, CHOW MAIN NOODLES ARE THE BEST IN TOWN. OVERALL WILL TRY AGAIN.
Brandy
7/30/2020
Awesome food and great service!!! πŸ’•
Zero
7/15/2020
Some of the best I have had in a while. Food was still hat when dropped off. Employees and delivery driver were extremely nice!
Jennafer
6/13/2020
Wonderful as usual
Heidi
6/4/2020
Was tasty but would have liked some vegetables
Ronald
5/11/2020
Best food in Carson City
Jennafer
5/2/2020
Very fast, and good food.
Christina
5/1/2020
It was all great except the crab ragoons were melted to the styrofoam. That was disappointing. I always love the food and service and we eat here a lot. I understand stuff is crazy right now, but I really didn't think I would receive food like that.
Brandy
2/29/2020
Love this place!!! πŸ’•πŸšπŸœπŸ€πŸ₯˜πŸ›πŸ΅πŸ₯ŸπŸ₯ πŸ₯‘πŸ₯’πŸ˜‹πŸ’•πŸ’•
Julie
2/25/2020
Food was good however I ordered the dinner special did not receive eggroll, fried shrimp or crab Rangoon
Randi
2/18/2020
We order Yangs atleast twice a month! Food always comes fast and is always delicious! We’ve never had a complaint. Best Chinese food in town!
VΓ­ctor
1/26/2020
Everything was scrompious
Jennafer
1/12/2020
Everything and I mean everything was amazingly delicious. Our food was delivered timely, and was super hot. Very happy with our dinner!
Arthur
11/24/2019
Good food delivered fast
Stacy
11/22/2019
Love the food.... good prices and portions
Melissa
11/19/2019
came really fast. foods good.
Acacia
11/4/2019
Yang's Kitchen is wonderful! They always accommodate our special requests and their delivery time is very quick. The food is always delicious, I have never been disappointed in ordering from here. It's the perfect place to get true, authentic food!
Brandy
10/27/2019
Yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜
Leanne
10/26/2019
No hot mustard was received and was specifically asked for.
Brandy
10/6/2019
Great food, great prices, and easy delivery!! πŸ₯‘πŸ₯ πŸ˜‹
Any questions please call us.