Reviews

Cordialea
7/4/2018
I am impressed with the service I received and the food that was delivered.
Esther
6/24/2018
we love yangs kitchen! great food and great people who work there!
Kennadie
6/10/2018
Always love getting food from here!
Heather
5/17/2018
Excellent food and quick delivery!
irina
3/22/2018
chicken egg fu young was terrible , i trew it out, also i got only one cookie, you could of been more generous with with your loyal customers
Teresa
2/14/2018
Great Food & Awesome Experience Every Time!
Tracy
1/27/2018
Yangs has the best service.. And the best food in Carson City..
Susannah
1/17/2018
Eat Ordering process. Food was ready when I arrived for pickup. The Tofu with Spicy Salt is the best Tofu Dish is the Reno Carson Area.
John
1/14/2018
Always the best Chinese food in Carson City
Katie
12/23/2017
Best Chinese food in Carson City, and so easy to order with Beyond Menu!
Mitchell
12/19/2017
Great service. Thx
dannette
11/22/2017
Very much enjoy the food
Arthur
11/13/2017
The pot stickers were fantastic
David
11/13/2017
Excellent food! Delivery was fast, and food still hot after arrival.
dannette
10/27/2017
Thought there would be condiments in the delivery. There were none, was there a request for them?
Holly
10/24/2017
It took a little over an hour to get here, but food was still warm and tasted good.
Clyde
10/14/2017
Did not get steamed rice with order
Christy
10/2/2017
Very fast delivery on a busy night. Dinners are great value.
Marc
9/25/2017
Yang's food and staff are always satisfying! Best in Carson City
Andrea
9/20/2017
Very good everytime
Joe
9/14/2017
Great food and service!
Atticus
9/12/2017
Szechaun Chicken is a favorite and the sweet and sour was OK.
Mitchell
8/30/2017
Thx
Jakki
8/27/2017
Delivery was fine, food fair. Cashew shrimp, good, ginger beef, good but ginger needs to be chopped more. Mushroom chicken, good, vegetable noodles had no flavor at all.
Danielle
8/23/2017
Food was great. Delivery took over an hour, but it was still hot and very yummy!
Teresa
8/23/2017
Yes always enjoy the food and as always customer service!
Julie
8/21/2017
well to begin with I ordered online, as I have always done in the past. I placed my order at 6:50 pm, at 7:50 pm I called the restaurant to see what the hold up was, a woman answered the phone, after looking for my order for a min. she found my order and assured me it was on its way right now. at 8:17 pm the young man finally got here. it literally took them 1 1/2 hours to get my food to me when it is an 8 min. drive from there to here. HOWEVER THE FOOD WAS AWESOME, THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I AM GIVING THEM A 4 STAR REVIEW.
Linda
8/10/2017
Great! Loved it fast and convenient, just need a sign on the door of establishment.
Jennifer
7/31/2017
Everything was delicious! So much food!
Layla
7/29/2017
Pork Buns were awesome I love them!
David
7/29/2017
I live downtown and order often and this place never fails to deliver massive portions and super hot fresh stuff. Highly recommended
Lorraine
7/25/2017
Didn't like the shrimp with lobster sauce
Casey
7/23/2017
Was awesome
Desirae
7/16/2017
You did not bring the egg flower soup And you were late
Debbie
7/14/2017
Yes everything was good. Got here A lot faster then expected
Christopher
7/7/2017
Lolre√∑w3werewadd
Terence
6/26/2017
Fantastic food and authentic Dim Sum Favorites!
Edward
6/24/2017
They are always very nice, and pretty fast. Food is pretty good too, and you get a TON of it. Plus, delivery was unusually quick last night! They must have been a little slow with everyone at Big Bad Voodoo Daddy. Good for me!
Denice
6/10/2017
Yangs is my favorite here in Carson City. Always love the food and the people
Desirae
6/1/2017
Best ever. Fast delivery, great food.
Tucker
4/23/2017
The food's always great, the drivers always get here quickly, and they never forget any items or special requests I ask for. Love this place.
David
4/18/2017
Very very good and fast
Jill
4/6/2017
I wish there was an option to order brown rice instead of white rice
Marjorie
3/26/2017
Hot and delicious. Love the free delivery service.
Julie
3/24/2017
The food is fantastic, however, delivery time left something to be desired. it took an hour to be delivered when it is a 8 min ride (2.7 miles) to the restaurant, for that reason alone I only gave a 4-star rating. I will order from here again.
Gregory
2/27/2017
Pleasant and polite on the phone, and very good Chinese food. However, it took an hour and a half for my order to be delivered on a Sunday night. These folks are busy on the weekends, so order early. They must hire another driver on the weekends. Their tasty egg rolls do need to be drained of oil better, before being bagged. This cost them the 5th star. These folks are great during the week for a delivery.
MARA R
2/25/2017
I have yet to be disappointed by anything I've gotten from Yang's. They're the best in all of NV.
Ben
1/28/2017
Delivery was 15 minutes late. No eating utensils were provided.
Any questions please call us.