Reviews

Steve
10/27/2018
Excellent
Jocelyn
9/19/2018
The best Pot Stickers I have ever had!
nevaeh
7/31/2018
to much sauce on beef and broccoli
Cordialea
7/4/2018
I am impressed with the service I received and the food that was delivered.
Esther
6/24/2018
we love yangs kitchen! great food and great people who work there!
Kennadie
6/10/2018
Always love getting food from here!
Heather
5/17/2018
Excellent food and quick delivery!
irina
3/22/2018
chicken egg fu young was terrible , i trew it out, also i got only one cookie, you could of been more generous with with your loyal customers
Teresa
2/14/2018
Great Food & Awesome Experience Every Time!
Tracy
1/27/2018
Yangs has the best service.. And the best food in Carson City..
Susannah
1/17/2018
Eat Ordering process. Food was ready when I arrived for pickup. The Tofu with Spicy Salt is the best Tofu Dish is the Reno Carson Area.
John
1/14/2018
Always the best Chinese food in Carson City
Katie
12/23/2017
Best Chinese food in Carson City, and so easy to order with Beyond Menu!
Mitchell
12/19/2017
Great service. Thx
dannette
11/22/2017
Very much enjoy the food
Arthur
11/13/2017
The pot stickers were fantastic
David
11/13/2017
Excellent food! Delivery was fast, and food still hot after arrival.
dannette
10/27/2017
Thought there would be condiments in the delivery. There were none, was there a request for them?
Holly
10/24/2017
It took a little over an hour to get here, but food was still warm and tasted good.
Clyde
10/14/2017
Did not get steamed rice with order
Christy
10/2/2017
Very fast delivery on a busy night. Dinners are great value.
Marc
9/25/2017
Yang's food and staff are always satisfying! Best in Carson City
Andrea
9/20/2017
Very good everytime
Joe
9/14/2017
Great food and service!
Atticus
9/12/2017
Szechaun Chicken is a favorite and the sweet and sour was OK.
Mitchell
8/30/2017
Thx
Jakki
8/27/2017
Delivery was fine, food fair. Cashew shrimp, good, ginger beef, good but ginger needs to be chopped more. Mushroom chicken, good, vegetable noodles had no flavor at all.
Danielle
8/23/2017
Food was great. Delivery took over an hour, but it was still hot and very yummy!
Teresa
8/23/2017
Yes always enjoy the food and as always customer service!
Julie
8/21/2017
well to begin with I ordered online, as I have always done in the past. I placed my order at 6:50 pm, at 7:50 pm I called the restaurant to see what the hold up was, a woman answered the phone, after looking for my order for a min. she found my order and assured me it was on its way right now. at 8:17 pm the young man finally got here. it literally took them 1 1/2 hours to get my food to me when it is an 8 min. drive from there to here. HOWEVER THE FOOD WAS AWESOME, THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I AM GIVING THEM A 4 STAR REVIEW.
Linda
8/10/2017
Great! Loved it fast and convenient, just need a sign on the door of establishment.
Jennifer
7/31/2017
Everything was delicious! So much food!
Layla
7/29/2017
Pork Buns were awesome I love them!
David
7/29/2017
I live downtown and order often and this place never fails to deliver massive portions and super hot fresh stuff. Highly recommended
Lorraine
7/25/2017
Didn't like the shrimp with lobster sauce
Casey
7/23/2017
Was awesome
Desirae
7/16/2017
You did not bring the egg flower soup And you were late
Debbie
7/14/2017
Yes everything was good. Got here A lot faster then expected
Christopher
7/7/2017
Lolre√∑w3werewadd
Terence
6/26/2017
Fantastic food and authentic Dim Sum Favorites!
Edward
6/24/2017
They are always very nice, and pretty fast. Food is pretty good too, and you get a TON of it. Plus, delivery was unusually quick last night! They must have been a little slow with everyone at Big Bad Voodoo Daddy. Good for me!
Denice
6/10/2017
Yangs is my favorite here in Carson City. Always love the food and the people
Desirae
6/1/2017
Best ever. Fast delivery, great food.
Tucker
4/23/2017
The food's always great, the drivers always get here quickly, and they never forget any items or special requests I ask for. Love this place.
David
4/18/2017
Very very good and fast
Jill
4/6/2017
I wish there was an option to order brown rice instead of white rice
Marjorie
3/26/2017
Hot and delicious. Love the free delivery service.
Julie
3/24/2017
The food is fantastic, however, delivery time left something to be desired. it took an hour to be delivered when it is a 8 min ride (2.7 miles) to the restaurant, for that reason alone I only gave a 4-star rating. I will order from here again.
Any questions please call us.